Blogia
wasu

languages.German.Monster.Legends.hack.patch.bug.zip

tinyuid.com

 

 

I’ve never enjoyed a mobile game as much as monster legends. There are so many good things about the game, and there’s constant events and updates. But there’s one thing that personally I find extremely annoying, that is team donating. It is absolutely stupid that you can not donate many cells at a time, I once had 60 voltaik cells and it took me a month and a half in order to get 40 cell donations!!! That’s an absurd amount of time, I think that you should be able to donate whatever quantity of cells at a time you want, whether it’s 1 cell or it’s 40 cells. You could cap this like how you cap elementium so that you need at least 50 cells before someone can donate a large quantity to you. I personally think this would save so much time and speed up the game a bit, because although I understand that you want to balance the game, no one wants to spend a month requesting cells when you should be able to only have to request once
Languages French
Simulation
Version info It's finally happening: Friendly Live Battles are here!
published date 2013-12-12
Breed, Train & Battle Monsters
story Battle with the ultimate monster fighting force to lead them to victory in Monster Legends! Breed, feed, raise and train Legendary monsters and turn them into beasts!

Tnx for that. Guvtgfu. Gyms the bonbon breed worked Tysm <3. This Video Serioysly. This helped me and I notice on the top left those are from Roblox. How breed volray.

0:53, there is a mistake, this video is sketchy, it should be vadamagma, no nemestrius

Btw u can destroy stuff on islands u dont have its so helpful. Of zelda. Voltaik is arguably the best monster no offense. Yes coldberus. I got it now it's so fun I love it. Hahahahaha. This game is awesommmmme 😊😊😊. Couldn't get rockatium tried 10 times lol.

 

Reference. Reference pages. I am level 41. I'm way better. Of rock. Hey yo im giving away celos sí join this clan punishers 2.

 

0 comentarios