Blogia
wasu

Device apple iphone 1.0 ver purchase Remove Ads on-line full hack free legit Twist pc

https://firstgamehack.com/game-1052231801.html

 

 

 

34680 Vote

Critiques I actually really like the game. It's fun and relatively easy, with just enough difficulty and variation to keep me playing. However, there are some problems that must be addressed. For example, the adds. I was fine with them until one interrupted my gameplay, and I decided to purchase "adds free". This was all fine and good, except for the fact that it DID NOT REMOVE THE ADDS. No matter how many times I "restore" No Adds, I still get adds. While it has improved since my original purchase, I still feel as though this should be addressed. A second problem is the balls that may only be purchased by following you on Twitter. I accidentally tapped one while trying to scroll up, and it brought me to Safari. After my return to the game, I noticed that I had received the ball. I wasn't logged into Twitter. I DONT HAVE A TWITTER ACCOUNT. How I received the ball nevertheless confuses me, but I would like you to look into that. Also, powerups would be nice, as would slightly more variety in the gameplay as well as controls. Thank you!

rating 4,2 of 5 stars

English

Publishers Ketchapp

Genres Arcade

 

 

 

0 comentarios